Our Board


Kevin Halliday, President

Sharon Jones, Vice President

Tom Odens, Treasurer

Nancy Birkeland, Secretary

Heather Smith, Director

Christie Steffel, Director


“Great leaders don’t set out to be a leader, they set out to make a difference. It’s never about the role, always about the goal.”



Please click on the link below to view our 2017 Annual Report.